Table of Contents

Title Page


Introduction—The Vineyard of the Lord

Section I. From Strength to Weakness

Section II. Prophets of the Northern Kingdom

Section III. A Preacher of Righteousness

Section IV. National Retribution

Section V. In the Lands of the Heathen

Section VI. After the Exile

Section IV. Light at Eventide