Who are the Staff, Moderators and Group Leaders

Loutzenhiser's picture

Please note that the following people in the forums are associated with CCEL:

Harry Plantinga (hplantin) - CCEL Director
Nyna Sykes - Business Director
Ken Verhulst (verhulst) - Group Manager, Volunteer Coordinator, and Digital Library Coordinator
Brian Vanderwal (bdv4) - Web Developer

Moderators:
Robert Loutzenhiser (Loutzenhiser)- robert.loutzenhiser@gmail.com {Unstated}
Justin Staller (jstaller) - justinstaller@yahoo.com {Non-Denominational}

CCEL Hostess and Prayer Leader
Maria Smith (Maria Smith) - myfile@bellsouth.net (Catholic)

Active Group Leaders:
Justin Staller (jstaller) - justinstaller@yahoo.com {Non-Denominational}
Dustin Lyon (dmlq48) - dusty_the_lyon@hotmail.com {Orthodox}
Dan Fugett (DanFugett) - danfugett@woh.rr.com {Protestant AOG}
Carl McColman (mccolman) - earthmystic@gmail.com {Non-Denominational}
Todd Godwin (toddgodwin) - toddgodwin@hotmail.com {Episcopalian}
Michael Legna ( michael_legna) - michael_legna@yahoo.com {Roman Catholic}
Mike Kirby (Mike Kirby) - mkirby3@cogeco.ca {Pentecostal}
Tony Germain (Tony Germain) - tonygermain@msn.com {Lutheran}

Special Projects:
Nathan Bierma (nbierma) - nbierm65@calvin.edu
Greg Scheer (Greg Scheer)

The other workers at CCEL work with the book side and do not usually concern themselves with the forums. There are, on occasion, interns from the college working on the site but they will be communicating with Harry, Brian, or Robert.

michael_legna's picture

Group Leader

I am 52 years young, married for 25 years but have no children. I am employeed as a Computer Systems Analyst for a bank.

I am a US Navy veteran, trained in electronics and nuclear power. I went on to get my Master's in Nuclear and Electromagnetic Physics. Minored in Mathematics (practically by accident) and Philosophy (by choice).

I am a cradle Catholic and have been involved in Internet forums for the past 10 years.

My hobbies are Chess and Golf.




Advertisements