We're making big changes. Please try out the beta site at beta.ccel.org and send us feedback. Thank you!

Table of Contents

Title Page

Authorities Consulted.

Book I. Introduction.

Book II. David and Solomon.

Book III. The Divided Kingdom.

Book IV. Ahab and Elijah.

Note on the Chronology of the First Book of Kings