« Prev Original Table of Contents Next »


Introduction, 1
I. Lyrical  
  The Psalter of Solomon, 25
II. Apocalyptical and Prophetical  
  The Book of Enoch, 49
  The Assumption of Moses, 95
  The Apocalypse of Baruch, 130
  The Testaments of the Twelve Patriarchs, 162
III. Legendary  
  The Book of Jubilees, 193
  The Ascension of Isaiah, 236
IV. Mixed  
  The Sibylline Oracles, 276
« Prev Original Table of Contents Next »
Please login or register to save highlights and make annotations
Corrections disabled for this book
Proofing disabled for this book
Printer-friendly version


| Define | Popups: Login | Register | Prev Next | Help |